Welcome

Hi everyone so the reason i decided to start this blog is to explain how PTC sites work as I tryed many of them and the earnings were never going up. I was annoyed as I put so much time and effort into them but what was i doing wrong? Once I got fed up i searched the web for answers and I started to learn how each site works differently. So though out this blog i am going to explain certain sites and how they work and how to increase your earnings to turn them $0.005 ads into dollar ads hope you enjoy reading!
Any questions let me know!

Leave a Reply

